Today’s Workout 30/09/2011

The last workout of the week.

I integrated some body weight movements into my training today. I plan on investing into a set of rings that would help add a new dimension to my training. Anyways, the core of my resistance training remains simple.

Weighted Pull ups

Weighted Dips

Trap Bar Dead lifts

Push ups on the floor

Inverted Body weight rows

Stiff leg dead lifts

Practiced a few handstands.  Haven’t been able to nail even one, but will sure progress towards achieving this.

Karthik

About Karthik
I am an IART certified High Intensity Trainer. After countless searches and futile attempts at finding the truth about proper training methods, I finally have learnt, practiced and am now willing to share the knowledge to enable everyone that visits my blog to benefit. Thanks to all my friends and guides who have brought me to this level and have given me the confidence to do this.

Leave a Reply

